Access Keys:


Board of Management

The school's Board of Management is chaired by Cllr. Brendan Weld and is composed of nominees from KWETB, the local community, parents and school teaching staff.

Cllr. Brendan Weld, Chair
Ms. Mairead Harman & Mr. Brendan Wyse - Parents' Nominees
Ms. Tanya Flanagan & Mr. Niall Kenna - Teachers' Nominees
Mr. Paul Reilly, Ms. Denise Cox, Mr. Joe Lacey - Community Nominees
Ms. Eileen O'Sullivan & Mr. Daragh Fitzpatrick, KWETB Representatives
Mr. Andrew Purcell, Principal & Secretary to the Board; Ms Sarah Kennedy, Deputy Principal & Recording Secretary

Meetings held this academic year

  • Thursday, September 14th 2023
  • Tuesday, December 19th 2023
  • Tuesday, February 27th 2024