Access Keys:


Gaelic Football


Training Schedule

Mondays 4:00-5:30: Ladies Gaelic Football (all age levels)

                               U16 Boys Gaelic Football

Tuesdays 4:00-5:30: Senior Boys Gaelic Football

Wednesdays 4:00-5:30: First & Second Year Boys Gaelic Football

Friday 1:30-2:30 : Senior Ladies Football


Upcoming Fixtures


Ray O' Malley Cup

Ray O' Malley is a past principal of the school with a great passion for Gaelic games. On his retirement, he presented this cup to the school so that it would be given out each year to any student in the school who has shown a profound commitment, sportsmanship, leadership and aptitude in Gaelic football, hurling or camogie.

Past Winners


2022 Faye Anderson

2020 Eoin Bagnall & Kevin Campbell

2019 Ciara Moran 

2018 Billy Maher & Darren Judge 

2017 Killian Darling

2016 Luke Lawless

2015 Luke Lawless

2014 Craig O' Sullivan

2013 Ken Ennis

2012 Peter Hogarty

2011 Evan Dempsey

2010 Johnny Byrne

2009 Luke O' Reilly

2008 Christopher Jacob

2007 Michael Hanley

2006 Eric Judge

2005 Stacey Cannon

2004 Jason Judge