Access Keys:

Wishing all our 1st, 2nd and 5th years the best of luck in their summer exams!
open new window



Principal: Mr. Andrew Purcell
Acting Deputy Principal: Mr. John Cleary  

1st year: Ms Sinéad Cassidy 2nd year: Mr. Owen Dockery 3rd year: Ms. Pamela Bracken
Transition Year: Ms. Tanya Flanagan  5th year: Ms. J Brahshaw 6th year: Ms. Anna Bourke

Timetabling and Options: Mr Andrew Little Teaching & Learning Coordinator: Ms Michelle Dowling

Home School Community Liaison: Ms. Jennifer Reilly

School Completion Coordinator: Ms. Caroline Cooke

School Counsellor: Ms Annette Duggan 

School Guidance Counsellor: Ms Anita Cleary

Teaching Staff:

Patrick Barker
Anna Bourke
Pamela Bracken
Jo Bradshaw
Suzanne Brady (Room 25 Lead)
Eamonn Cannon
Sinead Cassidy
Anita Cleary
John Cleary (Deputy Principal)
Jacqueline Considine (Room 26 Lead)
Michael Curtin
Leonie Delaney
Owen Dockery
Michelle Dowling
Rachel Finlay
Tanya Flanagan
Martin Furey
Aisling  Gannon
Maeve Grogan
James Hayes
Fiona Jardine
Niall Kenna
Sarah Kennedy Deputy Principal (on leave)
Sean Langton
Anna Lawler
Andrew Little
Grace Mahony
Denis Malone
Grainne McCreevy
Dympna McGee
Cormac McGovern
Mikaela McKenna
Kathleen Moloney
Laura Mullen
Sinéad Noonan
Carol O'Connor
Iseult O'Donoghue (Mainstream SET lead)
Maeve O'Shea
Mici O'Shea
Derek Phelan
Andrew  Purcell (Principal)
Paul Regan
Jennifer Reilly (HSCL)
Gayle Richardson
Shona Roche
PJ Sinnott
Deirdre Smullen
Declan Thornton
Jenny Weir
Michael Wilkinson
Karen Wynne (on leave)


Ms Aimee Corcoran, Ms Laura Cronin, Ms Celine Beggy, Ms Ann Dormer, Ms Karen Duffy, Ms Pauline Kenny, Ms Bernie Leonard, Ms Louise Coogan, Ms Evelyn Curran, Ms Laura Whittaker, Ms Mickalla Feane, Ms Breeda Prior

PME teachers: Jenna Kearney; Amy Mason; Roisin Murphy; Monica Cross; Lisa Gallagher; Jody Maiden

School Secretary: Ms Jenna Donagher (on leave); Ms Caitriona Kane

Care taking Team: Ms Margaret McNamee; Mr Jim Kelly; Mr Joe Ivers; Ms Fionnuala Kelly; Ms Donna Meehan