Access Keys:


Parents' Association


The Annual General Meeting of the St. Farnan's Parents' Association was held in the school on Thursday, September 26th and the committee for the academic year 2019-2020 was elected, as detailed below.

Committee Members 2019/2020 

Chair Person: Laura Ryan
Secretary: Yvonne Swords
Treasurer: Fiona Murphy
PRO: Geraldine Nolan
BOM: Brendan Nolan
BOM: Mairead Harman
Teacher Reps: Jo Bradshaw & Andrew Little (HSCL)

Other Members
Adrienne Kelly, Laura Cullen, Antoinette Byrne, Lorraine McNally, Denise Hayes, Margaret McMahon & Lisa Furlong.